Leave a Review on Google
EXCELLENT
27 reviews on
Cindy Maynard
Cindy Maynard
2022-01-28
This organization has so many valuable resources. There is a wide variety of information in each newsletter, from leadership skills, technology tips, webinars, you name it, they've covered it. The format is easy to follow, complete with screenshots and guides you every step of the way. A wonderful resource, even for seasoned professionals. Love this resource!
Read more
Kyra Walker
Kyra Walker
2022-01-26
Fantastic Resource. I love the Technology Tips and have been able to apply a lot of it to both my professional and personal life. The webinars are well-structured and very informative.
Read more
​ Liz Gurdin
​ Liz Gurdin
2022-01-26
Tech-Talk is a very valuable resource and they cover a variety of topics each week, as well as offer webinars that they archive so you can watch them at any time! They have a lot of great learning tools and just a wealth of information on technology, communication, and even some great tips on gratitude and happiness! I look forward to the weekly emails because I always learn something new!
Read more
Judy Shannon
Judy Shannon
2022-01-26
The wide variety of webinars, articles and tech topics is astounding. The e-newsletter always seems to have a topic perfect for what I need.
Read more
Roxana Dinu
Roxana Dinu
2022-01-25
Many topics of interest, very useful for everyone who works in the information field!
Read more
Cindy Bigler
Cindy Bigler
2022-01-21
I am so grateful to have access to these amazing tools. Lots of useful information and so clearly explained.
Read more
Kristine Jenkins
Kristine Jenkins
2022-01-21
Love the newsletter- I save each one in a special folder so that I can go back and look it up when I have questions. More reliable than random google searches !
Read more
Sabrina Sturdivant
Sabrina Sturdivant
2022-01-20
Tech-Talk is an invaluable amount of information. Most of it is refresher information for me but still helpful, plus I do learn a few things new in the technological area of this training. GREAT JOB! Keep on doing Tech-Talk, it enriches everyone who applies these techniques.
Read more
Robert Sikes
Robert Sikes
2022-01-19
Tech Talk is very informative and helpful.
Read more
Kathleen Veldhuisen
Kathleen Veldhuisen
2022-01-19
Tech Talk has oodles of videos, webinars, and "handouts" to tell the user how to accomplish a task using common office or web software. They make it easy to do those things that puzzled you in the Help file.
Read more
Leave a Review on Google