Tech-Talk Champions2019-01-14T10:20:03+00:00

Tech-Talk Champions

Calls are held each month on the 3rd Tuesday at 2 pm (Eastern), 1 pm (Central), 12 pm (Mountain) 11 am (Pacific)

Get the recording and highlights of the group sharing discussion on clever ways to get more folks using Tech-Talk and becoming heroes at work.

NOTE:  Links to all items will be posted soon!

January 22, 2019

  • Agenda
  • Highlights  
  • Recording